Google

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer Review And Giveaway Ends 8/28 (US/CAN)

August 11, 2010 by  
Filed under featured, feeding, Giveaways

tommeetippeebottlewarmer 

Having a new baby brings along a whole new set of challenges: changing diapers, midnight feedings, and lots of spit up. For a new parent, warming up bottles can be scary. If the bottle isn’t warm enough, it won’t be tasty and calming for the infant, but if it’s too hot, it can burn their tongue. That’s why the Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer is worth every penny. With this easy to use bottle warmer, you never have to worry about the temperature of bottles or jarred food again.

bottle warmer

The Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer offers you total control over the temperature of the bottle you’re heating. It has an adjustable dial, providing a range of possible temperatures for bottles or baby food. It also fits a range of sizes, from five to eleven ounce bottles. Additionally, it warms completely in four minutes, making it fast, convenient and easy to use.

Tommee Tippee doesn’t sacrifice safety for this convenience. The Electric Bottle Warmer is safe for you, your baby, and the environment. It’s BPA and phthalate free and also features an internal thermometer so food is heated to the correct temperature. All of this adds up to a great product, and it has not gone unnoticed. The Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature line won the Mother and Baby Award, and has also won numerous awards in Great Britain for their excellence.

CIMG1682CIMG1684

My daughter eats plenty of solid foods by now, but she still likes a warm bottle before going down for bed or a nap, so I was excited to try out this bottle warmer. Usually, I warm the milk up in a mug before pouring it in the bottle, but everyone knows that microwaves are not very exact. Sometimes my daughter complains that her milk is too cold, and sometimes when I test it, it’s too hot. So I was eager to see if this really was a better way.

Immediately, I liked the sleek and compact design. Sitting on my counter, the bottle warmer hardly took up any space. The warmer was intuitive to use; I hardly had to read the instructions. My daughter was suspicious at first, and she said it looked like a spaceship with the bottle in it. The bottle warmed up really quickly, just like it said, and it was nice being able to control the heat with the adjustable dial. After testing it on the inside of my wrist (old habits die hard, I guess) I took my daughter to bed. With a few taste-testing sips, my daughter proclaimed that the milk didn’t taste like a spaceship, and she was quite happy with her perfectly warm milk.

The Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer is nice for me to have, but it’s truly a lifesaver for any parent with newborns or infants. It’s easy to use, even with one arm around the baby, and it saves lots of time and pans full of water. The Electric Bottler Warmer takes the agonizing guesswork out of heating bottles and baby food and is safe and easy. If you have an infant, do yourself a favor and get the Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer. You’ll be glad you did.

WIN IT!

One lucky Natural Baby Goods reader will receive a Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer.

Contest ends August 28, 2010. OPEN to US and Canada!

Mandatory Entries,

1.To enter, Subscribe to my blog via email and leave the comment below saying that you are a subscriber. Don’t forget to confirm your subscription.

2.Visit Tommee Tippee and leave a comment telling me your favourite product.

These are required and must be done before the extra entries count!

Additional Entries:

3.Enter this giveaway in a giveaway linky on another blog. Be sure to leave me the url to the linky you posted the link to! (2 entries)

4.Blog about the giveaway link back to this post and leave the URL to your post in the comment. (3 entries)

5.Grab my button on your sidebar and leave the URL in your comment. (2 entries)

6.Follow NaturalBabyGood on twitter and Tweet about this giveaway (1x daily).

Win a Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer @naturalbabygood #giveaway Ends August 28 (US/CAN) http://tinyurl.com/3ays934

Leave the URL to your tweet in your comment.

7.Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

8.Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.

9.Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook and leave a comment on their wall that you came from Natural Baby Goods.

10.Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

11.Rate me 5 stars on Alexa.com. (3 entries)

**Disclaimer: The product/s mentioned above have been given free of charge from the company or PR firm in exchange for being featured on Natural Baby Goods.  The product features expressed in this post are those of Natural Baby Goods and have not been influenced in any other way.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Comments

244 Comments on "Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer Review And Giveaway Ends 8/28 (US/CAN)"

    1
  1. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:42 PM 

    I subbed via email

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  2. 2
  3. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:43 PM 

    My favorite Tommee Tippee products are the binkies I think, they weren’t around for my first born and I have a new baby coming next month.. can’t wait to try everything out :)

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  4. 3
  5. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:44 PM 

    I follow naturalbabygood on twitter

    twitter name – bowl4soup

    tweeted as well:

    http://twitter.com/bowl4soup/status/20935044521

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  6. 4
  7. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:45 PM 

    I follow TommeeTippee_NA on twitter

    twitter name – bowl4soup

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  8. 5
  9. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:46 PM 

    I like Natural Baby Goods on facebook

    Amanda West

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  10. 6
  11. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:47 PM 

    I like TommeeTippee on facebook and left them a comment

    Amanda West

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  12. 7
  13. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:48 PM 

    I follow via GFC

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  14. 8
  15. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:52 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars!

    Entry 1

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  16. 9
  17. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:52 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars!

    Entry 2

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  18. 10
  19. Amanda West on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 9:53 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars!

    Entry 3

    mandalynne@kc.rr.com

  20. 11
  21. Kirsten on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 10:23 PM 

    My favorite Tommee Tippee product is the microwave steam sterilizer….so convenient!

  22. 12
  23. Kirsten on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 10:23 PM 

    I subscribe to your blog! :)

  24. 13
  25. Kirsten on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 10:24 PM 

    I “Like” Natural Baby Goods on Facebook… :)

  26. 14
  27. Anonymous on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 10:59 PM 

    I’m a email subscriber.

  28. 15
  29. Amanda on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:00 PM 

    email subscriber.

  30. 16
  31. Amanda on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:00 PM 

    I like the closer to nature ® 260ml / 9 fl oz feeding bottle x2 – pink

  32. 17
  33. Amanda on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:01 PM 

    I Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.

  34. 18
  35. Amanda on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:01 PM 

    I Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  36. 19
  37. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:45 PM 

    I subscribe via e-mail and like the closer to nature 9 fl oz feeding bottle in blue.

  38. 20
  39. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:45 PM 

    #1 Your button is on the sidebar of my blog.
    http://foundgiveaways.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:46 PM 

    #2 Your button is on the sidebar of my blog.
    http://foundgiveaways.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:47 PM 

    I follow you on GFC.

  44. 23
  45. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:47 PM 

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/20943919045

  46. 24
  47. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:48 PM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter @mileerom

  48. 25
  49. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:48 PM 

    1 I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com.

  50. 26
  51. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:48 PM 

    #2 I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com.

  52. 27
  53. Michele on Wed, 11th Aug 2010 11:49 PM 

    #3 I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com.

  54. 28
    29
  55. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:16 AM 

    I’m an email subscriber

  56. 30
  57. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:17 AM 

    My favorite product is the closer to nature first sips weaning cup in pink.

  58. 31
  59. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:19 AM 

    I entered this giveaway on my linky
    http://my2centsfl.blogspot.com/p/winning-like-wild-giveaway-list.html
    comment 1

  60. 32
  61. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:20 AM 

    I entered this giveaway on my linky
    http://my2centsfl.blogspot.com/p/winning-like-wild-giveaway-list.html
    comment 2

  62. 33
  63. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:20 AM 

    Your button is in my Blog Buddies Roll (right sidebar)
    http://my2centsfl.blogspot.com/
    comment 1

  64. 34
  65. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:21 AM 

    Your button is in my Blog Buddies Roll (right sidebar)
    http://my2centsfl.blogspot.com/
    comment 2

  66. 35
  67. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:22 AM 

    I follow you on twitter @My2CentsFL and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/My2CentsFL/status/20974454271

  68. 36
  69. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:22 AM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on twitter @My2CentsFL

  70. 37
  71. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:25 AM 

    I like you on FB as Lisa Duncan

  72. 38
  73. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:26 AM 

    I like Tommee Tippee on FB and told them you sent me.
    http://www.facebook.com/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica#!/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica?v=wall&story_fbid=457143468938&ref=mf

  74. 39
  75. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:27 AM 

    I’m a public gfc follower (lisad33611)

  76. 40
  77. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:29 AM 

    Email subscriber

  78. 41
  79. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.
    comment 1

  80. 42
  81. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    I love the closer to nature ® air pacifiers 6-18m in blue

  82. 43
  83. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.
    comment 2

  84. 44
  85. chana on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    subscriber, like the explora ® truly spill proof drink cup x 2 – pink/green

  86. 45
  87. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    I am an email subscriber

  88. 46
  89. Lisa D on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:30 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.
    comment 3

  90. 47
  91. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:32 AM 

    My favorite product is closer to nature ® first sips weaning cup

  92. 48
  93. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:32 AM 

    I already follow you on twitter and tweeted

    http://twitter.com/BabyDee1985/status/20975144969

  94. 49
  95. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:33 AM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter – I’m babydee1985

  96. 50
  97. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:34 AM 

    Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook and left comment that you sent me

  98. 51
  99. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:35 AM 

    I posted giveaway to another blog linky
    http://www.tobethode.com/2010/08/thursday-giveaway-linkup-38.html
    #1

  100. 52
  101. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:35 AM 

    I already like you on Facebook – Danielle P

  102. 53
  103. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:35 AM 

    I posted giveaway to another blog linky
    http://www.tobethode.com/2010/08/thursday-giveaway-linkup-38.html
    #2

  104. 54
  105. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:35 AM 

    I already follow you via GFC as Danielle P.

  106. 55
  107. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:36 AM 

    I suscribe to your blog via email

  108. 56
  109. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:36 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com – 1

  110. 57
  111. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:36 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com – 2

  112. 58
  113. Danielle P. on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:36 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com – 3

  114. 59
  115. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:38 AM 

    I have your button
    http://northcarolinamomma.blogspot.com/
    #1

  116. 60
  117. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:39 AM 

    I have your button
    http://northcarolinamomma.blogspot.com/
    #2

  118. 61
  119. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:40 AM 

    My favorite Tommee Tipee products are probably the expora food pots and the heat sensing spoons. My girl is just not starting cereals so the heat sensing spoons are a great idea.

  120. 62
  121. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:41 AM 

    twitter follower and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/shaeffermom/status/20975768186

  122. 63
  123. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:42 AM 

    I follow NBG on Twitter and I retweeted about this giveaway.

  124. 64
  125. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:42 AM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

  126. 65
  127. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:42 AM 

    I “Like” Natural Baby Goods on FB

  128. 66
  129. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:43 AM 

    I “Like” Tommee Tippee on Facebook.

  130. 67
  131. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:43 AM 

    I have rated you 5 Stars on Alexa.com #1

  132. 68
  133. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:44 AM 

    I have rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com #2

  134. 69
  135. Audra on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:44 AM 

    I have rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com #3

  136. 70
  137. Gerrie S on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:47 AM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on twitter
    shaeffermom

  138. 71
  139. Darcie K on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:52 AM 

    I subscribe and I love the closer to nature ® clear shield pacifier 3-9m x2 – blue.
    dmkayes@gmail.com

  140. 72
  141. Darcie K on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:53 AM 

    Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.
    dmkayes@gmail.com

  142. 73
  143. Darcie K on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:54 AM 

    Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.
    dmkayes@gmail.com

  144. 74
  145. Darcie K on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 9:55 AM 

    I follow via Google Friend Connect!
    dmkayes@gmail.com

  146. 75
  147. kyla g on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 10:36 AM 

    I’m an email subscriber!

  148. 76
  149. kyla g on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 10:36 AM 

    All their products seem great, but I think the heat sensing spoon is very cool!
    irshsmil9 @ yahoo.com

  150. 77
  151. kyla g on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 10:36 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa! #1
    irshsmil9 @ yahoo.com

  152. 78
  153. kyla g on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 10:37 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa! #2
    irshsmil9 @ yahoo.com

  154. 79
  155. kyla g on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 10:39 AM 

    I rated you 5 stars on Alexa! #3
    irshsmil9 @ yahoo.com

  156. 80
  157. Mckim on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 1:13 PM 

    I’m a subscriber. I like the closer to nature ® formula dispensers.

  158. 81
  159. Dani on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 1:52 PM 

    I subscribe via email and I like the closer to nature line of bottles.

  160. 82
  161. Dani on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 1:53 PM 

    I like natural baby goods on FB, Danielle R.

  162. 83
  163. Dani on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 1:54 PM 

    I follow your blog on GFC.

  164. 84
  165. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:09 PM 

    I subscribe through e-mail

    Donna

  166. 85
  167. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:10 PM 

    I love the explora ® weaning bowls with lid & spoon x 2 – pink

    Donna

  168. 86
  169. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:11 PM 

    I follow you on Twitter as 2Cats2See and I tweeted the following: Win a Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Electric Bottle Warmer @naturalbabygood #giveaway Ends August 28 (US/CAN) http://tinyurl.com/3ays934

    http://twitter.com/2Cats2See

    Donna
    dwarrington1@gmail.com

  170. 87
  171. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:11 PM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter as 2Cats2See

    Donna

  172. 88
  173. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:12 PM 

    I’m a facebook fan.

    Donna Hufman Warrington

  174. 89
  175. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:12 PM 

    I “like” Tommee Tippee on facebook

    Donna Hufman Warrington

  176. 90
  177. Donna Warrington on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:13 PM 

    I follow your blog

    Donna

  178. 91
  179. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:52 PM 

    I’m an email subscriber

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  180. 92
  181. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:54 PM 

    I like the explora ® truly spill proof water bottle x 1 – pink

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  182. 93
  183. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:56 PM 

    Follow you on Twitter

    greeeneyedwhwom

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21008675055

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  184. 94
  185. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:58 PM 

    follow Tommee Tipee on Twitter

    greeeneyedwhwom

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  186. 95
  187. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 5:58 PM 

    Like you on fb

    Anne Taylor or annectaylor1

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  188. 96
  189. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:00 PM 

    email subscriber

  190. 97
  191. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:00 PM 

    Like Tommee Tippee on fb

    Anne Taylor or annectaylor1

    Commented
    http://www.facebook.com/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica?v=wall#!/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica?v=wall&story_fbid=457298028938&ref=mf

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  192. 98
  193. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:01 PM 

    I like the explora truly spill proof cup

  194. 99
  195. Anne Taylor on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:01 PM 

    Follow you via GFC

    Annie1

    ty

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  196. 100
  197. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:02 PM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on twitter

  198. 101
  199. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:03 PM 

    I like you on facebook

  200. 102
  201. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:03 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21009151880

  202. 103
  203. Josie on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:05 PM 

    I like Tommee Tippee on facebook

  204. 104
  205. Celia on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:59 PM 

    I am a subscriber

  206. 105
  207. Celia on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 6:59 PM 

    I liked the closer to nature ® microwave steam sterilizer.

  208. 106
  209. Celia on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 7:02 PM 

    Rated you five stars on Alexa.com #1

  210. 107
  211. Celia on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 7:03 PM 

    Rated you five stars on Alexa.com #2

  212. 108
  213. Celia on Thu, 12th Aug 2010 7:03 PM 

    Rated you five stars on Alexa.com #3

  214. 109
  215. Vanessa on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 12:04 AM 

    I subscribe and I like the closer to nature first sips weaning cup

  216. 110
    111
  217. Anne Taylor on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 1:09 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21080578083

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  218. 112
  219. Colleen Maurina on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 4:05 PM 

    I subscribe to your blog via email.

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  220. 113
  221. Colleen Maurina on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 4:08 PM 

    I like their Explora Easi-Mat.

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  222. 114
  223. Colleen Maurina on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 4:15 PM 

    I like Tommee Tippee on Facebook and let them know you sent me (Colleen Maurina).

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  224. 115
  225. Colleen Maurina on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 4:17 PM 

    I like you on Facebook (Colleen Maurina).

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  226. 116
  227. Colleen Maurina on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 4:18 PM 

    I follow your blog via GFC (ColleenM).

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  228. 117
  229. polly on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 6:20 PM 

    email subscriber!

  230. 118
  231. polly on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 6:22 PM 

    i like the explora weaning bowls with lids. love the colors!

  232. 119
  233. polly on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 6:23 PM 

    publicly follow gfc

  234. 120
  235. Pamela on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 7:33 PM 

    I subscribe via email.

    dphumphrey (at) sympatico.ca

  236. 121
  237. Pamela on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 7:35 PM 

    My favourite product is the explora ® truly spill proof trainer cup

  238. 122
  239. Pamela on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 7:35 PM 

    I follow via google friend

    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  240. 123
  241. Pamela on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 7:37 PM 

    I am a facebook fan of Natural baby goods.

  242. 124
  243. Pamela on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 7:37 PM 

    I am a facebook fan of Tommme Tippee and commented on the wall.

  244. 125
  245. Lisa D on Fri, 13th Aug 2010 11:31 PM 

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/My2CentsFL/status/21119944806

  246. 126
  247. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:04 AM 

    I’m already a subscriber! :)

  248. 127
  249. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:05 AM 

    My favourite product is the closer to nature ® milk feeding bib in cream.

  250. 128
  251. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:06 AM 

    I’ve got your button on my blog, Emily’s Latest, at
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com

    #1

  252. 129
  253. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:08 AM 

    I’ve got your button on my blog, Emily’s Latest, at
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com

    #2

  254. 130
  255. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:09 AM 

    tweet!
    http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/21152028425

  256. 131
  257. Emily B. on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:10 AM 

    I follow your blog via google friend connect

  258. 132
  259. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:42 AM 

    I subscribe and confirmed to follow blog via email.-

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  260. 133
  261. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:43 AM 

    One of my favorite items is the closer to nature ® clear shield pacifier 0-3m x2 – blue

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  262. 134
  263. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:46 AM 

    I follow/like Natural Baby Goods on Twitter and tweeted.-Silvrwolve114

    http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/177229228.rss

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  264. 135
  265. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:47 AM 

    I follow Tommee-Tippee on Twitter-Silvrwolve114

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  266. 136
  267. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:49 AM 

    I like Natural Baby Goods on FB- danellejohns

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  268. 137
  269. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:50 AM 

    I like Tommee Tippee on FB and left message on wall

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  270. 138
  271. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:51 AM 

    I follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect-Danelle Johnson

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  272. 139
  273. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:52 AM 

    I rated you a 5 stars on Alexa. danellejohns (#1)

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  274. 140
  275. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:53 AM 

    I rated you a 5 stars on Alexa. danellejohns (#2)

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  276. 141
  277. Danelle on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 10:53 AM 

    I rated you a 5 stars on Alexa. danellejohns (#3)

    danellejohns@gmail.com

  278. 142
  279. Anne Taylor on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 2:16 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21168934503

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  280. 143
  281. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:50 PM 

    Subscribe to my blog via email
    the item i like best is the closer to nature bottles

  282. 144
  283. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:53 PM 

    follow naturalbabygood on twitter and tweet
    http://twitter.com/gmaleve/status/21190583753

  284. 145
  285. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:53 PM 

    .Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

  286. 146
  287. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:54 PM 

    9.Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook and leave a comment on their wall that you came from Natural Baby Goods.

  288. 147
  289. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:55 PM 

    8.Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.

  290. 148
  291. Barbara M on Sat, 14th Aug 2010 8:57 PM 

    .Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  292. 149
  293. ANGELA on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 11:10 AM 

    To enter, Subscribe to my blog via email

  294. 150
  295. ANGELA on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 11:14 AM 

    closer to nature ® 260ml / 9 fl oz feeding bottle x2 – pink

  296. 151
  297. ANGELA on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 11:15 AM 

    Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

  298. 152
  299. ANGELA on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 11:17 AM 

    http://twitter.com/cyberrat123/status/21237848529
    follow you on twitter

  300. 153
  301. ANGELA on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 11:19 AM 

    Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  302. 154
  303. Anne Taylor on Sun, 15th Aug 2010 1:54 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21248343141

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  304. 155
  305. Michele on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 12:41 PM 

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/21328591479

  306. 156
  307. Felicia K. on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 1:35 PM 

    The Explora sippy for 9+ months is my favorite!

  308. 157
  309. Felicia K. on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 1:35 PM 

    I have your button on my blog!
    http://pbjmamasweeps.blogspot.com/

  310. 158
  311. Felicia K. on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 1:36 PM 

    I follow you on Twitter as pbandjmama and tweeted: http://twitter.com/pbandjmama/status/21332054301

  312. 159
  313. Felicia K. on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 1:36 PM 

    I like you on FB as Felicia King.

  314. 160
  315. Felicia K. on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 1:37 PM 

    I follow your blog via GFC as pbandjmama.

  316. 161
  317. Anne Taylor on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 2:02 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21333947506

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  318. 162
  319. ANGELA on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 3:28 PM 

    http://twitter.com/cyberrat123/status/21339047748
    cyberrat12[@]gmail[.]com

  320. 163
  321. Angela P on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 6:04 PM 

    I subscribe via email

  322. 164
  323. Angela P on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 6:05 PM 

    I could really use their closer to nature 260ml / 9 fl oz feeding bottles!

  324. 165
  325. Angela P on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 6:05 PM 

    I follow TommeeTippee on twitter under ChildrensNook

  326. 166
  327. Monique Rizzo on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 8:12 PM 

    I am a subscriber.Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  328. 167
  329. Josie on Mon, 16th Aug 2010 11:34 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21371297943

  330. 168
  331. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:41 AM 

    email subscriber
    i would like the closer to nature electric steam sterilizer kit
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  332. 169
  333. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:42 AM 

    i follow you on twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/21404000757
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  334. 170
  335. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:43 AM 

    i Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.
    (@flower_child_23)
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  336. 171
  337. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:44 AM 

    Liked Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.
    angela m
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  338. 172
  339. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:45 AM 

    Liked Tommee Tippee on Facebook and left a comment
    angela m
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  340. 173
  341. angela m on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 9:48 AM 

    i follow you with gfc
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  342. 174
  343. Anne Taylor on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 1:44 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21421047584

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  344. 175
  345. Josie on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 7:39 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21442955599

  346. 176
  347. vivian on Tue, 17th Aug 2010 8:42 PM 

    My favorite Tommee Tippee product is the microwave steam sterilizer.

  348. 177
  349. Anne Taylor on Wed, 18th Aug 2010 3:12 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21513259994

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  350. 178
  351. tess on Wed, 18th Aug 2010 4:35 PM 

    i’m a new subscriber
    tcogbill at live dot com

  352. 179
  353. tess on Wed, 18th Aug 2010 4:36 PM 

    i follow you on GFC
    tcogbill at live dot com

  354. 180
  355. Josie on Wed, 18th Aug 2010 8:23 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21533117153

  356. 181
  357. Anne Taylor on Thu, 19th Aug 2010 2:12 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21597514402

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  358. 182
  359. Josie on Thu, 19th Aug 2010 7:11 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21615616496

  360. 183
  361. Josie on Fri, 20th Aug 2010 2:06 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21684158215

  362. 184
  363. Anne Taylor on Fri, 20th Aug 2010 3:18 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21688588632

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  364. 185
  365. Anne Taylor on Sat, 21st Aug 2010 4:00 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21773937167

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  366. 186
  367. Josie on Sat, 21st Aug 2010 7:55 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21786694262

  368. 187
  369. Lily on Sat, 21st Aug 2010 9:06 PM 

    Email subscriber

  370. 188
  371. Lily on Sat, 21st Aug 2010 9:07 PM 

    My favorite product is Tommee Tippee microwave steam sterilizer.

  372. 189
  373. Josie on Sun, 22nd Aug 2010 12:49 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21843236603

  374. 190
  375. Anne Taylor on Sun, 22nd Aug 2010 4:41 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21856858365

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  376. 191
  377. Jessica Turner on Sun, 22nd Aug 2010 6:20 PM 

    I subscribed and love TOMMEE TIPPEE products! I love the bottles the most.. they are so easy to use, and the baby I nanny loves them!! I can’t wait to use them on my baby which is due in 6 months! I am registering for all TIPPEE products!

  378. 192
  379. Anne Taylor on Mon, 23rd Aug 2010 3:25 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/21936998803

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  380. 193
  381. Josie on Mon, 23rd Aug 2010 7:13 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/21951456431

  382. 194
  383. Anne Taylor on Tue, 24th Aug 2010 3:52 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/22026461654

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  384. 195
  385. Josie on Tue, 24th Aug 2010 8:37 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/22045154719

  386. 196
  387. Josie on Wed, 25th Aug 2010 1:06 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/22104452927

  388. 197
  389. Anne Taylor on Wed, 25th Aug 2010 2:35 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/22110023720

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  390. 198
  391. Anne Taylor on Thu, 26th Aug 2010 1:50 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/22197320990

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  392. 199
  393. julia on Thu, 26th Aug 2010 8:09 PM 

    email subscriber

  394. 200
  395. julia on Thu, 26th Aug 2010 8:10 PM 

    like the explora ® truly spill proof trainer cup x 1 – pink

  396. 201
  397. Anne Taylor on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 5:03 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/22298024877

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  398. 202
  399. Anne Taylor on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 5:18 PM 

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/22298457482

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  400. 203
  401. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:26 PM 

    I am an email subscriber.

  402. 204
  403. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:27 PM 

    My favorite product is probably the bottle cleaner.

  404. 205
  405. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:30 PM 

    I follow you on twitter. gnwg

  406. 206
  407. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:31 PM 

    1. I rated you on alexa

  408. 207
  409. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:32 PM 

    2. I rated you on Alexa.

  410. 208
  411. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:33 PM 

    3. I rated you on Alexa.

  412. 209
  413. Stephanie on Fri, 27th Aug 2010 11:36 PM 

    I follow you with google friend connect.

  414. 210
  415. amy h on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:33 AM 

    I’m an email subscriber. My favorite product would be the closer to nature electric steam sterilizer kit.

  416. 211
  417. amy h on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:34 AM 

    Following Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  418. 212
  419. amy h on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:36 AM 

    I Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook and commented on their wall.

  420. 213
  421. amy h on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:36 AM 

    Following Tommee Tippee on Twitter: hillfam2005

  422. 214
  423. amy h on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:37 AM 

    I Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook.

  424. 215
  425. Jessica on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:32 AM 

    email subscriber and I like explora® truly spill proof drink cup x 2 – blue / green.

  426. 216
  427. Jessica on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:35 AM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on twitter as Macmomof3

  428. 217
  429. Jessica on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:36 AM 

    Liked your page on Facebook

  430. 218
  431. Jessica on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:36 AM 

    Follow on GFc as Mac Mom

  432. 219
  433. Jill Myrick on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 1:06 PM 

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

    I also like the Closer to Nature Electric Steam Sterilizer Kit.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  434. 220
  435. Jill Myrick on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 1:07 PM 

    I am a fan of Tommee Tippee via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  436. 221
  437. Jill Myrick on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 1:07 PM 

    I am following Tommee Tippee via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  438. 222
  439. Jill Myrick on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 1:08 PM 

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  440. 223
  441. Jill Myrick on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 1:08 PM 

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  442. 224
  443. Andrea on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 2:44 PM 

    I’m an email subscriber!

  444. 225
  445. Andrea on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 2:45 PM 

    I love the closer to nature ® first sips weaning cup!

  446. 226
  447. Andrea on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 2:45 PM 

    I follow you on twitter and tweeted! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/22375208662

  448. 227
  449. Andrea on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 2:46 PM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

  450. 228
  451. Andrea on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 2:46 PM 

    I follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  452. 229
  453. Breanne Tennant on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 3:52 PM 

    I subscribe and I like the closer to nature ® electric steam sterilizer kit

  454. 230
  455. Breanne Tennant on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 3:53 PM 

    I follow via GFC.

  456. 231
  457. Breanne Tennant on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 3:54 PM 

    I follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  458. 232
  459. Kathy S on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:54 PM 

    I am a subscriber!

  460. 233
  461. Kathy S on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 8:57 PM 

    I like the Closer To Nature Milk Feeding Bib x 2 in Cream.

  462. 234
  463. Hayley on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 10:58 PM 

    I subscribe!

  464. 235
  465. Hayley on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:00 PM 

    I checked out the Tommee Tippee and I love the first sips weaning cups, they look great!

  466. 236
  467. Josie on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:28 PM 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/22406675821

  468. 237
  469. Anne Weir on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:32 PM 

    sure could use this for a special person

  470. 238
  471. Gianna on Sat, 28th Aug 2010 11:58 PM 

    I’m a subscriber.
    Closer to nature ® microwave steam sterilizer.

  472. 239
  473. rajee on Sun, 29th Aug 2010 12:02 AM 

    My favorite Tommee Tippee products are the binkies and subscribe

  474. 240
  475. rajee on Sun, 29th Aug 2010 12:02 AM 

    subscribe by email

  476. 241
  477. rajee on Sun, 29th Aug 2010 12:03 AM 

    follower

  478. 242
  479. rajee on Sun, 29th Aug 2010 12:05 AM 

    .Follow Tommee Tippee on Twitter.

  480. 243
  481. rajee on Sun, 29th Aug 2010 12:05 AM 

    9.Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook

  482. 244
  483. Colin on Sat, 19th May 2012 10:11 PM 

    To begin with, I would like to thanks in the stlelar as well as informative access. I will have to acknowledge which often, We have not heard concerning this information. We now have observed quite a few new information with regard to cause. Many thanks a lot for providing this effective as well as interesting information. We’re waiting around pertaining to other thrilling posts due to you from the nearest long term.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!