Google

Schleich Toys – Action Figures Review And Giveaway Ends 10/9 (US/CAN)

September 20, 2010 by  
Filed under featured, Giveaways, toys

schleich_s_logo

You’ve probably already heard me talk about Schleich action figures and how much I love them, but I’m going to say it again. Schleich makes children’s figurines in pretty much any type imaginable: farm animals, prehistoric life, Smurfs and fantasy creatures. Their range of choices doesn’t diminish their creativity and quality, however. Each figurine shows intense attention to detail and looks true to life. All of Schleich’s toys will be enjoyed by children and appreciated by adults. 

One of their historic lines of figurines is The World of Knights. These include knights, princes and other medieval characters.

One such prince is the Prince on Reared up Horse. The prince comes outfitted in his royal crest and battle armor, including his shield and sword. The horse wears matching gear and stands up at attention, looking genuinely startled. Another character is the Knight on Horse with Sword. The heroic knight carries his sword and metal armor, perched upon his noble horse. The horse is especially detailed. You can practically count the hairs in his tail and mane. The knight’s comrade, the Hellebardier, is equally well designed. His blonde hair thrashes to the side as he gallantly protects against enemies. Lastly, the Foot Solider with Sword looks ready for battle. The details of his metal armor are very precise, and his coat of arms is expertly painted on his miniature shield.

[ad#ad-1]

schleich-world-of-knights

Like all the Schleich toys, these World of Knights characters are expertly done and great toys for kids. They provide a great vehicle for imaginative play for children of all ages, and are perfect for both boys and girls. When we got them, my daughter took to them right away. She already loves her Schleich animal figurines, and she was equally taken with these. They made for a great addition to a castle doll house she already had, and she couldn’t wait to play with them.

Schleich figurines are the perfect toy for kids of all ages and interests. When we went to visit her male cousins, my daughter insisted on bringing her knights and prince along too. As soon as we got to their house, her cousins were super excited to play with them, just as she had been. Now they’re getting some Schleich knights themselves, so they can play with them at their house too.

No matter how you look at it, Schleich toys make the perfect gift, either for your own children or someone else’s. They come in all sorts of themes to match any child’s interest, and each set shows the same attention to detail and accuracy. Plus, they’re the perfect way to start a collection for a child, and their small size makes it easy to store and transport them. No matter how you look at it, you can’t go wrong with Schleich’s toys, especially their World of Knights.

WIN IT!

One lucky Natural Baby Goods reader will receive a selection of knights (they may not be exactly the same ones I received).

Contest ends October 09, 2010. OPEN to US and Canada!

Mandatory Entries,

1.To enter, Subscribe to my blog via email and leave the comment below saying that you are a subscriber. Don’t forget to confirm your subscription.

2.Visit Schleich and leave a comment telling me your favourite item.

These are required and must be done before the extra entries count!

Additional Entries:

3.Enter this giveaway in a giveaway linky on another blog. Be sure to leave me the url to the linky you posted the link to! (2 entries)

4.Blog about the giveaway link back to this post and leave the URL to your post in the comment. (3 entries)

5.Grab my button on your sidebar and leave the URL in your comment. (2 entries)

6.Follow NaturalBabyGood on twitter and Tweet about this giveaway (1x daily).

Win A Selectino Of Schleich World Of Knights @naturalbabygood #giveaway Ends October 9 (US/CAN) http://tinyurl.com/2vcmn7t

Leave the URL to your tweet in your comment.

7.Like Natural Baby Goods on Facebook and tell me why you would like to win this collection.

8.Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

9.Rate me 5 stars on Alexa.com. (3 entries)

**Disclaimer: The product/s mentioned above have been given free of charge from the company or PR firm in exchange for being featured on Natural Baby Goods.  The product features expressed in this post are those of Natural Baby Goods and have not been influenced in any other way.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Comments

257 Comments on "Schleich Toys – Action Figures Review And Giveaway Ends 10/9 (US/CAN)"

    1
  1. Deanna on Mon, 20th Sep 2010 11:01 PM 

    Daily tweet.

    http://twitter.com/MapleLeafMommy

  2. 2
  3. meeyeehere on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:26 AM 

    I am already an email subscriber!!
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  4. 3
  5. meeyeehere on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:28 AM 

    The Unicorn is really cool and maybe my favorite item although,I really like the Smurfs too!jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  6. 4
  7. meeyeehere on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:29 AM 

    http://twitter.com/meeyeehere/status/25113335718
    I follow and tweeted
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  8. 5
  9. meeyeehere on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:30 AM 

    gfc follower.Have a happy day!
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  10. 6
  11. Suzanne Bake on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:27 AM 

    Email subscriber and I liked Xarok!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. 7
  13. Shelly Hanneman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:52 AM 

    I like the great dane puppy. Super cute! shanneman at gmail.com

  14. 8
  15. Shelly Hanneman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:53 AM 

    I am an email subscriber shanneman at gmail.com

  16. 9
  17. Shelly Hanneman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:54 AM 

    I am following your blog via google friend connect. shanneman at gmail.com

  18. 10
  19. domestic diva on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:30 AM 

    I subscribe

  20. 11
  21. domestic diva on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:32 AM 

    I like the farm life animals. My little one would love a set of cows.

  22. 12
  23. domestic diva on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:32 AM 

    I follow on gfc

  24. 13
  25. Jessi on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:53 AM 

    I am a subscriber.

  26. 14
  27. dorothy l on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:54 AM 

    I am a email subscriber I like the Shadow Rock, the powerful castle of the shadow elves.

  28. 15
  29. Jessi on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:55 AM 

    I like bayala
    i forgot to mention in the above post
    i also follow on gfc

  30. 16
  31. Briann Neeley on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:02 AM 

    im an email subscriber

  32. 17
  33. Briann Neeley on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:03 AM 

    i love the Smurfs section!

  34. 18
  35. Briann Neeley on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:04 AM 

    i liked you on FB, my nephews would love this and it would be such a great christmas gift!

  36. 19
  37. Briann Neeley on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:05 AM 

    i follow via GFC

  38. 20
  39. angela m on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:13 AM 

    email subscriber
    i liked the Jaguar cub
    thanks
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  40. 21
  41. angela m on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:14 AM 

    i follow you on twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/25127031831
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  42. 22
  43. angela m on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 11:14 AM 

    i Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  44. 23
  45. Angela P on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 12:07 PM 

    I subscribe via email

  46. 24
  47. Angela P on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 12:08 PM 

    My son would like the moose bull

  48. 25
  49. Tonya Filleman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:54 PM 

    I am a subscriber!

  50. 26
  51. nickie on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:55 PM 

    email subscriber

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  52. 27
  53. nickie on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:56 PM 

    There’s a unicorn on there site. That’s awesome

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  54. 28
  55. Tonya Filleman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:57 PM 

    I have your button!

  56. 29
  57. shelly on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:57 PM 

    email subscriber.

  58. 30
  59. nickie on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:57 PM 

    twitter follower and daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25147104141

  60. 31
  61. Tonya Filleman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:57 PM 

    I have your button #2!!!

  62. 32
  63. Tonya Filleman on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:58 PM 

    I follow you!

  64. 33
  65. shelly on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:58 PM 

    my favorite item is the unicorn.

  66. 34
  67. nickie on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:59 PM 

    Fb follower and Post (nikki burke)

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25147104141

  68. 35
  69. nickie on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 3:59 PM 

    GFC follower

  70. 36
  71. Ann F on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 4:16 PM 

    I’m an email subscriber.

    My daughter collects Schleich’s figures. She would love Giganotosaurus.

  72. 37
  73. Ann F on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 4:17 PM 

    I follow via GFC: abfantom

  74. 38
  75. jamie e. on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:39 PM 

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  76. 39
  77. jamie e. on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:42 PM 

    I love the Farm Life.. The dogs are so cute- the pug, and great dane pups are my favorites!

  78. 40
  79. jamie e. on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 8:44 PM 

    I follow you on twitter~ http://twitter.com/jmeelle/status/25167505094

  80. 41
  81. Joy Bennett on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:50 PM 

    email sub and I like the Black Forest stallion at Schleich

  82. 42
  83. Joy Bennett on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 9:51 PM 

    GFC follower

  84. 43
  85. Elizabeth T. on Tue, 21st Sep 2010 10:34 PM 

    I like the prehistoric animals – Gigantosaurus!

  86. 44
  87. Meg T on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 7:42 AM 

    Subscriber.

  88. 45
  89. Meg T on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 7:43 AM 

    We have a lot of these animals and they are some of our favorite toys! Just last night my son was playing with his dinosaurs (eating the farm animals) and the Giganotosaurus would be a great addition.

  90. 46
  91. Jennifer Shelepet on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 10:50 AM 

    Email subscriber(jas8929 at gmail dot com) and I like the Item: 16464 Giganotosaurus. Too cool!

  92. 47
  93. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:19 AM 

    email subscriber

  94. 48
  95. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:20 AM 

    I like the Smurfs.

  96. 49
  97. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:21 AM 

    like you on facebook.

  98. 50
  99. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:21 AM 

    follow with google friends connect

  100. 51
  101. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:21 AM 

    5 star on alexa #1

  102. 52
  103. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:22 AM 

    5 star on alexa #2

  104. 53
  105. Tara Maue on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:23 AM 

    5 star on alexa #3

  106. 54
  107. amy brown on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:54 AM 

    I’m an email subscriber

  108. 55
  109. amy brown on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:57 AM 

    I like the wildlife figures

  110. 56
  111. amy brown on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:58 AM 

    I’m following and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25223697514

  112. 57
  113. evelyn on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 12:36 PM 

    pretty cool

  114. 58
  115. Deanna on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 1:11 PM 

    http://twitter.com/MapleLeafMommy/status/25229471814

    Daily tweet!

  116. 59
  117. Deanna on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 2:12 PM 

    I am an email subscriber.

  118. 60
  119. Deanna on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 2:12 PM 

    I love that they still carry Smurf cottages!

  120. 61
  121. Deanna on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 2:13 PM 

    I follow you on GFC.

  122. 62
  123. nickie on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 4:10 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25241454502

  124. 63
  125. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:41 PM 

    Already a subscriber

  126. 64
  127. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:49 PM 

    I love any of the horses, especially the Tinker mare…

  128. 65
  129. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:53 PM 

    rated 5 stars on alexa #1

  130. 66
  131. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:54 PM 

    rated 5 stars on alexa #2

  132. 67
  133. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:54 PM 

    rated 5 stars on alexa #3

  134. 68
  135. Laura M on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 8:55 PM 

    follow on GFC

  136. 69
  137. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 10:46 PM 

    Blog subscriber:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  138. 70
  139. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:17 PM 

    Like the Bayala Unicorn foal:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  140. 71
  141. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:18 PM 

    Like Natural Baby Goods on facebook:) Would love this collection because what father wouldn’t love to play knights with his little girls:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  142. 72
  143. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:19 PM 

    Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friend Connect:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  144. 73
  145. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:20 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  146. 74
  147. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:20 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com #2:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  148. 75
  149. Michelle Lynch on Wed, 22nd Sep 2010 11:20 PM 

    Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com #3:)

    lynchmob@telus.net

  150. 76
  151. Louis H on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 1:35 AM 

    I subscribed to your feed via email

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  152. 77
  153. Louis H on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 1:36 AM 

    I really like the Elf riding set, Tinuveel

  154. 78
  155. Louis H on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 1:36 AM 

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    http://twitter.com/left_the_stars/status/25281998305

  156. 79
  157. Louis H on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 1:37 AM 

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

  158. 80
  159. Louis H on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 1:38 AM 

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here) + wall post

  160. 81
  161. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 6:08 AM 

    Rated you 1 stars on Alexa.com:)(nikki burke)

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  162. 82
  163. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 6:08 AM 

    OOPS Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com:)(nikki burke)

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  164. 83
  165. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 6:09 AM 

    OOPS Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com:)(nikki burke)
    3
    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  166. 84
  167. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 6:09 AM 

    OOPS Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com:)(nikki burke)
    4
    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  168. 85
  169. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 6:10 AM 

    OOPS Rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com:)(nikki burke)
    5
    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  170. 86
  171. Vicki Wurgler on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 10:18 AM 

    I subscribe and I like Arelan, the King of the Skies.

  172. 87
  173. amy brown on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 12:07 PM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320271940thanks

  174. 88
  175. nickie on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 12:24 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25321685059

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  176. 89
  177. Missy on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 2:08 PM 

    I subscribe via email! I like the Fairies and Dragons, especially the baby dragon Nugur!

  178. 90
  179. Missy on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 2:09 PM 

    I follow you and tweeted http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25329517480

  180. 91
  181. Missy on Thu, 23rd Sep 2010 2:10 PM 

    I Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  182. 92
  183. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:48 AM 

    i subscribe by email
    billdebstanton at hotmail dot com

  184. 93
  185. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:51 AM 

    my favorite Schleich item is the White-tailed fawn

  186. 94
  187. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:52 AM 

    tweet.. http://twitter.com/RITAGIRL/status/25376379762

  188. 95
  189. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:52 AM 

    i follow with GFc

  190. 96
  191. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:53 AM 

    rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com., 1

  192. 97
  193. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:54 AM 

    rated you 5 stars on Alexa.com., 2

  194. 98
  195. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:59 AM 

    i subscribe by email

  196. 99
  197. angela m on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 10:22 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/25408169605
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  198. 100
  199. amy brown on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 12:04 PM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25417163362
    thanks

  200. 101
  201. jamie e. on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 5:48 PM 

    Daily tweet! http://twitter.com/jmeelle/status/25441535758

  202. 102
  203. nickie on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 7:24 PM 

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25447796292

  204. 103
  205. Missy on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 8:23 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25452269434

  206. 104
  207. Debbie Stanton on Fri, 24th Sep 2010 10:22 PM 

    tweet.. http://twitter.com/RITAGIRL/status/25461152620
    billdebstanton at hotmail dot com

  208. 105
  209. hippie4ever on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 1:13 AM 

    email subscriber silenttributary @ yahoo dot com

  210. 106
  211. hippie4ever on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 1:13 AM 

    I would love one of the cowboys silenttributary @ yahoo dot com

  212. 107
  213. Missy on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 6:55 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25537421462

  214. 108
  215. nickie on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 7:12 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25538719731

  216. 109
  217. Amy Brown on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 8:09 PM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25542507456
    thanks

  218. 110
  219. Heather S on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 8:29 PM 

    I subscribe to your blog by email!
    mommys3lilbirds at gmail dot com

  220. 111
  221. Heather S on Sat, 25th Sep 2010 8:31 PM 

    My favorite is the king penguin!

  222. 112
  223. Amy Brown on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 7:46 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25583102857
    thanks

  224. 113
  225. nickie on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 12:55 PM 

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25606417457

    nickieisis3@gmail.com

  226. 114
  227. kara sceviour on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 6:46 PM 

    I subscribe to you via email. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  228. 115
  229. kara sceviour on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 6:47 PM 

    I like the SMURFS! karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  230. 116
  231. kara sceviour on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 6:48 PM 

    I follow you via GFC, entry #1. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  232. 117
  233. Debbie Stanton on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 7:13 PM 

    tweet.. http://twitter.com/RITAGIRL/status/25632640068
    billdebstanton at hotmail dot com

  234. 118
  235. Missy on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 1:33 AM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25659913228

  236. 119
  237. amy brown on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 10:10 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689561596
    thanks

  238. 120
  239. nickie on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 3:22 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25713959481

  240. 121
  241. polly on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 8:46 PM 

    email subscriber

  242. 122
  243. polly on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 8:48 PM 

    my favorite is the golden retriever puppy.

  244. 123
  245. polly on Mon, 27th Sep 2010 8:48 PM 

    follow gfc publicly

  246. 124
  247. Missy on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 3:23 AM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25764108283

  248. 125
  249. Amy Brown on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 11:19 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25793944299
    thanks

  250. 126
  251. angela m on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 12:20 PM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/25799303628
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  252. 127
  253. nickie on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 1:33 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25805082794

    nickieisis3 at gmail dot com

  254. 128
  255. Christine Jensen on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 1:42 PM 

    I am a subscriber

  256. 129
  257. Christine Jensen on Tue, 28th Sep 2010 1:43 PM 

    I like the Western Riding set that is part of the Farm Life collection

  258. 130
  259. Missy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 2:11 AM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25858967456

  260. 131
  261. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:13 AM 

    I’m a subscriber.

  262. 132
  263. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:14 AM 

    Teh Chimpanzee Cub is adorable!

  264. 133
  265. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:15 AM 

    I have your button.

  266. 134
  267. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:15 AM 

    I have your button.

    2

  268. 135
  269. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:16 AM 

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/Getalonghome/statuses/25870120956

  270. 136
  271. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:17 AM 

    Like you on FB and left a message: Cindy Dyer

  272. 137
  273. Cindy on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 6:17 AM 

    I follow via GFC: GAHCindy

  274. 138
  275. angela m on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 9:44 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/25883723557
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  276. 139
  277. Sarah on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 10:07 AM 

    I am an email subscriber

  278. 140
  279. Sarah on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 10:08 AM 

    I love the Bride and Groom Smurf figures!

  280. 141
  281. Sarah on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 10:09 AM 

    I follow you on Friend Connect

  282. 142
  283. Amy Brown on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 11:40 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25893938078
    thanks
    Amy

  284. 143
  285. nickie on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 3:34 PM 

    daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/25911059161

  286. 144
  287. lace on Wed, 29th Sep 2010 11:23 PM 

    I’m a subscriber

    I love the Unicorn Standing

  288. 145
  289. Missy on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 2:10 AM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/25955305304

  290. 146
  291. Cindy on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 9:26 AM 

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/Getalonghome/statuses/25978799810

  292. 147
  293. angela m on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 9:42 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/25980090516
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 2:02 PM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26002238121
    thanks

  296. 149
  297. nickie on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 3:27 PM 

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26008079866

  298. 150
  299. sharon on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 4:35 PM 

    i’m a confirmed subscriber

  300. 151
  301. sharon on Thu, 30th Sep 2010 4:35 PM 

    can’t help but love the horse figures….

  302. 152
    153
  303. Amy Brown on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 9:58 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26081906367
    thanks

  304. 154
  305. angela m on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 10:22 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/26084048363
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  306. 155
  307. Missy on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 12:52 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/26097408460

  308. 156
  309. Pamalot on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 4:21 PM 

    I am an email subscriber
    dphumphrey at sympatico.ca

    I like the prehistoric animals, especailly the Giganotosaurus

  310. 157
  311. Pamalot on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 4:24 PM 

    I follow via gfc

    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  312. 158
  313. Pamalot on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 4:27 PM 

    I follow via google friend
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  314. 159
  315. nickie on Fri, 1st Oct 2010 9:34 PM 

    tweet: http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26133875804

  316. 160
  317. nickie on Sat, 2nd Oct 2010 6:45 PM 

    tweet: http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26213079282

  318. 161
  319. Amy Brown on Sat, 2nd Oct 2010 8:34 PM 

    daily tweet;
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26220099950
    thanks

  320. 162
  321. Missy on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 12:21 AM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/26236371075

  322. 163
  323. Amy Brown on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 8:25 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26261901065
    thanks

  324. 164
  325. nickie on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 2:26 PM 

    tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26289629808

  326. 165
  327. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:15 PM 

    I subscribe via e-mail

  328. 166
  329. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:16 PM 

    I love all the dragons that Schleich offers :0)

  330. 167
  331. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:21 PM 

    I blogged #1
    http://thegrantsgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/10/natural-baby-goods-schleich-toys.html

  332. 168
  333. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:22 PM 

    I blogged #2
    http://thegrantsgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/10/natural-baby-goods-schleich-toys.html

  334. 169
  335. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:23 PM 

    I blogged #3
    http://thegrantsgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/10/natural-baby-goods-schleich-toys.html

  336. 170
  337. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:24 PM 

    I follow you on Twitter @sgrant2005 and tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/sgrant2005/status/26293660664

  338. 171
  339. Stephanie Grant on Sun, 3rd Oct 2010 3:25 PM 

    I follow via GFC (thegrants)

  340. 172
    173
  341. Amy Brown on Mon, 4th Oct 2010 9:17 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26360842488
    thanks

  342. 174
  343. Dashby on Mon, 4th Oct 2010 11:11 AM 

    My son would love the dragons

  344. 175
  345. nickie on Mon, 4th Oct 2010 4:47 PM 

    tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26394113962

  346. 176
    177
  347. Amy Brown on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 7:58 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26449494107
    thanks

  348. 178
  349. angela m on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 11:56 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/26468808988
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  350. 179
  351. nickie on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 1:11 PM 

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26474631411

  352. 180
  353. KateC on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 8:49 PM 

    I love this unicorn and would give it to my daughters! My daughters LOVE unicorns!

    http://www.schleich-s.com/en/action_figure/collectables/product_range/world_of_fantasy/bayala_the_world_of_elves/unicorns_and_pegasus/unicorn_standing/index.html

    I subscribe via email

  354. 181
  355. KateC on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 8:50 PM 

    joined you on GFC (KateC)

  356. 182
  357. KateC on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 8:52 PM 

    gave you 5 stars on alexa! #1

  358. 183
  359. KateC on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 8:52 PM 

    gave you five stars on alexa #2

  360. 184
  361. KateC on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 8:53 PM 

    gave you 5 stars on alexa #3

  362. 185
  363. Missy on Tue, 5th Oct 2010 10:50 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/26515914697

  364. 186
  365. Amy Brown on Wed, 6th Oct 2010 8:03 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26544600976
    thanks

  366. 187
  367. angela m on Wed, 6th Oct 2010 11:40 AM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/26562391283
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  368. 188
  369. nickie on Wed, 6th Oct 2010 12:35 PM 

    daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26566767623

  370. 189
    190
  371. Kristie Denton on Wed, 6th Oct 2010 5:31 PM 

    Wow how neat.. I just started following you guys!! super cool site!

  372. 191
  373. Amy Brown on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 7:40 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26640422732
    thanks

  374. 192
  375. nickie on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 12:11 PM 

    tweet:

    http://twitter.com/NICKIEISIS3/status/26662239342

  376. 193
  377. Missy on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 10:59 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/26712025562

  378. 194
  379. Rachel on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 11:07 PM 

    Email subscriber

  380. 195
  381. Rachel on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 11:10 PM 

    I like their new product Pony carriage.

  382. 196
  383. Rachel on Thu, 7th Oct 2010 11:11 PM 

    Followed Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  384. 197
  385. Jill Myrick on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 1:35 AM 

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

    My favorite item is the Knight’s Castle.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  386. 198
  387. Jill Myrick on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 1:36 AM 

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  388. 199
  389. Rebecca Peters on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 8:35 AM 

    I like the Tyrannosaurus

  390. 200
  391. Rebecca Peters on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 8:36 AM 

    I forgot to say I subscribe! I follow on gfc

  392. 201
  393. Amy Brown on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 10:25 AM 

    daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26753738986

  394. 202
  395. Tara Braun on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 12:25 PM 

    I’m an email subscriber.

  396. 203
  397. Jodi on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 12:41 PM 

    I am an email subscriber. I like Great Dane, female.

    purehrt555(At)Yahoo(dot)Com

  398. 204
  399. Diane Baum on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 7:36 PM 

    I subscribed and love the unicorn

  400. 205
    206
  401. Kaitlyn on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 7:50 PM 

    I subscribe! Also I love the king penguin one :)

  402. 207
  403. Linda on Fri, 8th Oct 2010 8:06 PM 

    I’m a e-mail subscriber and I like the Ducklings.

  404. 208
  405. Tennille on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:19 AM 

    I like the animals best-especially the meerkat babies and the fox

  406. 209
  407. tina reynolds on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:22 AM 

    I subscribe by email and like the Spinosaurus

  408. 210
  409. tina reynolds on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:23 AM 

    i follow on gfc

  410. 211
  411. tina reynolds on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:23 AM 

    i like on facebook (mrstinareynolds

  412. 212
  413. Renee G on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:32 AM 

    I am a subscriber.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  414. 213
  415. Renee G on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:34 AM 

    My favorite item is the pony riding set.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(dot)com

  416. 214
  417. Renee G on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 12:35 AM 

    I follow as Renee G on GFC.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  418. 215
  419. Wilma Jo Palmer on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:45 AM 

    I’m signed up for your email and I like the King Penquin.

  420. 216
  421. Wilma Jo Palmer on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:47 AM 

    I’m following on GFC

  422. 217
  423. amy h on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 7:21 AM 

    I’m an email subscriber. My favorite item is the Clydesdale foal action figure. It is so cute.

  424. 218
  425. amy h on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 7:21 AM 

    I have your button. http://pocketfullofsprinkles.blogspot.com #1

  426. 219
  427. amy h on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 7:22 AM 

    I have your button. http://pocketfullofsprinkles.blogspot.com #2

  428. 220
    221
    222
    223
  429. amy h on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 7:27 AM 

    Following your blog via gfc.

  430. 224
  431. amy h on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 7:28 AM 

    I’m a fan on FB and commented why I would like to win this giveaway.

  432. 225
  433. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:43 AM 

    subscribed to your emails
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  434. 226
  435. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:43 AM 

    I like the smurf collection.
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  436. 227
  437. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:44 AM 

    have your button 1
    http://skipthelaundry.blogspot.com/
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  438. 228
  439. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:44 AM 

    have your button 2
    http://skipthelaundry.blogspot.com/
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  440. 229
  441. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:45 AM 

    follow on twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/skipthelaundry/status/26847812467
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  442. 230
  443. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:46 AM 

    like you on facebook wrote on wall why want to win for my son
    amber jackson porter
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  444. 231
  445. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:46 AM 

    gfc
    skipthelaundry
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  446. 232
  447. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:46 AM 

    rated you 5 stars on alexa
    amber jackson porter
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  448. 233
  449. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:47 AM 

    rated you 5 stars 2
    amber jackson porter
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  450. 234
  451. Amber Porter on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:47 AM 

    rated you 5 stars 3
    amber jackson porter
    skipthelaundry at gmail dot com

  452. 235
  453. DanV on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:53 PM 

    I subscribed

  454. 236
  455. DanV on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:54 PM 

    My favorite is the Pony carriage

  456. 237
  457. DanV on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:55 PM 

    I Follow NaturalBabyGood on twitter and Tweeted about this giveaway – http://twitter.com/dvice1/status/26871872005

  458. 238
  459. DanV on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 3:55 PM 

    I Follow Natural Baby Goods on Google Friends Connect.

  460. 239
  461. Amy Brown on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 8:29 PM 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26889501071

  462. 240
  463. Michelle Henriquez on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 9:54 PM 

    I subscribe to your blog.

  464. 241
  465. Michelle Henriquez on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 9:54 PM 

    I love the male pug.

  466. 242
  467. vivian on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:05 PM 

    email subscriber ty.

  468. 243
  469. vivian on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:06 PM 

    like the unicorn ty.

  470. 244
  471. Missy on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:40 PM 

    http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/26898795140

  472. 245
  473. Gianna on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 10:41 PM 

    Labrador, male

  474. 246
  475. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:09 PM 

    I subscribe to you via email

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  476. 247
  477. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:10 PM 

    I like their very cute Sagittarius Smurf figure

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  478. 248
  479. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:11 PM 

    have main button

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  480. 249
  481. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:11 PM 

    follow you twitter and tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/26901714931
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  482. 250
  483. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:12 PM 

    liked you fb and left comment.

    I want to win these because I love collecting stuff!

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  484. 251
  485. R Hicks on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:13 PM 

    follow you google friend

    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  486. 252
  487. Heather on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:40 PM 

    I’m a subscriber, and I like the Jaguar cub!

  488. 253
  489. Heather on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:49 PM 

    Following via GFC!

  490. 254
  491. Heather Henderson on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:56 PM 

    Subscribe via email and my favorite item is the farm life figurines, specifically the duck

  492. 255
  493. Heather Henderson on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:58 PM 

    Follow via Twitter @HendyMartin and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/HendyMartin/status/26905104939
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  494. 256
  495. Heather Henderson on Sat, 9th Oct 2010 11:58 PM 

    Follow via GFC as hendy
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  496. 257
  497. stag party transport on Wed, 15th Jun 2011 11:00 AM 

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually irritating. A good website with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!